Color Theory

Hello Everyone!

I think it’s about time I create this blog and show/tell you all a little bit about myself and my life!

I am a junior at UNF studying PR communications with a minor is fine arts. I wasn’t sure what I wanted to pursue for quite some time and I have changed my major/minor more times than I can remember. After taking about a year and a half off from school to work, I realized that I would much rather take the time to find myself, complete school and then start my career.

The choice to take on fine arts as my minor seemed to be the easiest and best choice I’ve made in awhile! I just think that one’s ability to use and manipulate tools in order to make beautiful art is amazing. I am extremely excited for the remainder of this semester to learn and grow more as an artist.

A few facts about me:

I have over 20 tattoos, which, most people never even expect, until I roll up a sleeve or wear a low cropped shirt.

My favorite colors are yellow and red

I just recently, stubbornly switched from android to iphone, and I absolutely love it (that’s the last time I knock something without trying it)

In my free time I enjoy letting go of some stress at the gym. So if anyone wants a gym partner, let me know.

I welcome you to see the world through my eyes.

One thought on “Color Theory

Leave a Reply

